Introducing the Symposium Organizing & Program Committees

I am pleased to announce the following members of the 2012 WWAC Symposium organizing and program committees:

Symposium Organizing Committee

  • Graham Nasby, Eramosa Engineering (Chair)
  • Jon DiPietro, Bridgesoft LLC (Marketing & Website)
  • Dave Hobart, Hobart Automation Engineering & Sterling Valley Associates (Vendor Relations Chair)
  • Pavol Segedy, Brown & Caldwell (ISA Section Liaison)
  • Michael Fedenyszen, Vanderweil Engineers (Awards)
  • Rodney Jones (ISA Staff Contact)

Symposium Program Committee

  • Joe Provenzano, KRPO Engineering Services (Program Chair)
  • Richard Birdsell, Orange County Sanitation District
  • Jon DiPietro, Bridgesoft LLC
  • Cameron Kamrani, Kamrani Engineering
  • Graham Nasby, Eramosa Engineering
  • Kevin Patel, CDM Smith
  • Matt Phillips, City of Guelph Water Services Dept.
  • Bob Dusza, City of Manchester Water & Sewer Dept,
  • Steve Valdez, GE

We will be announcing the individuals who will be acting as our official AWWA and WEF liaisons for the committee shortly.

About GrahamNasby

Graham Nasby, P.Eng., PMP, CAP is a project manager and automation engineer who lives in Guelph, Ontario Canada where he is the Water SCADA & Security Specialist for the City of Guelph Waterworks. Graham was the chair of the 2012 and 2013 ISA water/wastewater symposiums, and is currently the editor of the ISA Water/Wastewater newsletter. He can be contacted at